Row Wrapper 2

SEA-esta

4.8636
(22 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
2.25 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

Book 3 nights and the following 2 Nights are FREE!

Off-Season Special valid for stays completed between Oct 1, 2021 and May 24, 2022 and EXCLUDES holiday weeks/weekends and Spring break (May 15 to April 20th).

Managed by Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals on the Washington Coast this wonderful (distant) ocean view beach home is within walking distance of the Pacific Ocean and just a few blocks to downtown Long Beach on the Washington Coast. Relax to the sound of the ocean on the large upper deck or use the propane grill on the outdoor patio to cook up the family feast.

If you need room for up to 32 people you may consider reserving four OCEAN VIEW homes-all on the same street and next door to each other. Seas the Day, next door, sleeps 10. Across the street, BeachTime (VRBO Listing #364526) sleeps 8. Captain's Hideway (VRBO Listing# 430953) sleeps 6. Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals manages all four homes and can help you with your large group reservation with a single call.

This pet-friendly (extra fees apply), four bedroom home has a distant ocean view from the second floor expansive deck and is just steps to the beach or a 5 minute walk to downtown Long Beach. You cannot beat the location with its many restaurants, souvenir shops, go carts, ice cream parlor, movie theater and putt putt golf nearby. This home features a master bedroom with expansive private deck, propane barbecue, a fully stocked kitchen, and large living room with 55" Smart TV with Cable/DVD.

Details on SEA-esta vacation Rental:

• 2400 square feet, 2 story home, distant ocean view from deck

• Sleep up to 8 people in 6 beds. Children two do not count as part of the maximum occupancy.
Bedroom 1, 2nd floor: One King plus one trundle with two twin beds (sleep up to 4 in this room). Private bathroom with walk-in shower
Bedroom 2, 1st floor: One Queen plus one single
Bedroom 3, 1st floor: One Queen
Bedroom 4, 1st floor: Two Single beds

• Two baths:
Bathroom 1, downstairs: Tub/shower,
Bathroom 2, upstairs: Walk-in Shower

• Short walk to the beach, distant ocean view
• Short 5 minute walk to the down town Long Beach
• Large living room with 55” Smart TV - perfect for your Amazon Fire Stick, Roku or home entertainment streaming technology, cable included
• Pet-friendly. Up to 2 well-behaved medium-sized dogs maximum.$25 fee per pet per day applies
• High-speed 100 mbs internet with WiFi
• Propane Barbecue on Patio
• Fully stocked kitchen

In Addition:

• Plastic wrap, tin foil, sponge, dish soap, detergent included
• Linens, paper products supplied
• Soap, conditioner, shampoo

Features

Amenities

  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Very Clean Home
  • Paper Towels
  • Plastic Wrap
  • Tin Foil
  • Hand Soap
  • Dishwasher Soap
  • Shower Gel
  • Shampoo
  • Conditioner
  • Hand Towels
  • Bath Towels
  • Toilet Paper
  • Hair Dryer
  • Linens included
  • DVD and Cable TV
  • Deck chairs & table
  • Upper and Lower Decks
  • Refrigerator/Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Barbecue Utensils
  • Mixing Bowls
  • Measuring spoons
  • Pots and Pans
  • Full size washing machine
  • Full size dryer
  • Detergent

Location

  • Lawn / Garden
  • Long Beach

Type

  • Sleep up to 34 people with surrounding homes
  • Bloomer Estates

Area

  • House
  • Long Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$449 /nt
22
$449 /nt
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$449 /nt
28
$449 /nt
29
$449 /nt
30
$449 /nt
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
$399 /nt
4
$399 /nt
5
$399 /nt
6
$399 /nt
7
$399 /nt
8
 
9
 
10
$399 /nt
11
$399 /nt
12
$399 /nt
13
$399 /nt
14
$399 /nt
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
$399 /nt
20
$399 /nt
21
$399 /nt
22
$399 /nt
23
$399 /nt
24
$399 /nt
25
$399 /nt
26
$399 /nt
27
$399 /nt
28
$399 /nt
29
$399 /nt
30
$399 /nt
31
$399 /nt
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$399 /nt
2
$399 /nt
3
$399 /nt
4
$399 /nt
5
$399 /nt
6
$399 /nt
7
$399 /nt
8
$399 /nt
9
$399 /nt
10
$399 /nt
11
$399 /nt
12
$399 /nt
13
$399 /nt
14
$399 /nt
15
$399 /nt
16
$399 /nt
17
$399 /nt
18
$399 /nt
19
$449 /nt
20
$449 /nt
21
$449 /nt
22
$449 /nt
23
$449 /nt
24
$449 /nt
25
$449 /nt
26
$449 /nt
27
$449 /nt
28
$449 /nt
29
$449 /nt
30
$399 /nt
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
$399 /nt
6
$399 /nt
7
$399 /nt
8
$399 /nt
9
$399 /nt
10
$399 /nt
11
$399 /nt
12
$399 /nt
13
$399 /nt
14
$399 /nt
15
$399 /nt
16
$399 /nt
17
$399 /nt
18
$399 /nt
19
$399 /nt
20
$399 /nt
21
$399 /nt
22
$449 /nt
23
$449 /nt
24
$449 /nt
25
$449 /nt
26
$449 /nt
27
$449 /nt
28
$449 /nt
29
$449 /nt
30
$449 /nt
31
$449 /nt
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$449 /nt
2
$449 /nt
3
$449 /nt
4
$449 /nt
5
$449 /nt
6
$399 /nt
7
$399 /nt
8
$399 /nt
9
$399 /nt
10
$399 /nt
11
$399 /nt
12
$399 /nt
13
$399 /nt
14
$399 /nt
15
$399 /nt
16
$399 /nt
17
$399 /nt
18
$399 /nt
19
$399 /nt
20
$399 /nt
21
$399 /nt
22
$399 /nt
23
$399 /nt
24
$399 /nt
25
$399 /nt
26
$399 /nt
27
$399 /nt
28
$399 /nt
29
$399 /nt
30
$399 /nt
31
$399 /nt
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$399 /nt
2
$399 /nt
3
$399 /nt
4
$399 /nt
5
$399 /nt
6
$399 /nt
7
$399 /nt
8
$399 /nt
9
$399 /nt
10
$399 /nt
11
$399 /nt
12
$399 /nt
13
$399 /nt
14
$399 /nt
15
$399 /nt
16
$399 /nt
17
$399 /nt
18
$399 /nt
19
$399 /nt
20
$399 /nt
21
$399 /nt
22
$399 /nt
23
$399 /nt
24
$399 /nt
25
$399 /nt
26
$399 /nt
27
$399 /nt
28
$399 /nt
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$399 /nt
2
$399 /nt
3
$399 /nt
4
$399 /nt
5
$399 /nt
6
$399 /nt
7
$399 /nt
8
$399 /nt
9
$399 /nt
10
$399 /nt
11
$399 /nt
12
$399 /nt
13
$399 /nt
14
$399 /nt
15
$399 /nt
16
$399 /nt
17
$399 /nt
18
$399 /nt
19
$399 /nt
20
$399 /nt
21
$399 /nt
22
$399 /nt
23
$399 /nt
24
$399 /nt
25
$399 /nt
26
$399 /nt
27
$399 /nt
28
$399 /nt
29
$399 /nt
30
$399 /nt
31
$399 /nt
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$399 /nt
2
$399 /nt
3
$399 /nt
4
$399 /nt
5
$399 /nt
6
$399 /nt
7
$399 /nt
8
$399 /nt
9
$399 /nt
10
$399 /nt
11
$399 /nt
12
$399 /nt
13
$399 /nt
14
$399 /nt
15
$399 /nt
16
$399 /nt
17
$399 /nt
18
$399 /nt
19
$399 /nt
20
$399 /nt
21
$399 /nt
22
$399 /nt
23
$399 /nt
24
$399 /nt
25
$399 /nt
26
$399 /nt
27
$399 /nt
28
$399 /nt
29
$399 /nt
30
$399 /nt
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$399 /nt
2
$399 /nt
3
$399 /nt
4
$399 /nt
5
$399 /nt
6
$399 /nt
7
$399 /nt
8
$399 /nt
9
$399 /nt
10
$399 /nt
11
$399 /nt
12
$399 /nt
13
$399 /nt
14
$399 /nt
15
$399 /nt
16
$399 /nt
17
$399 /nt
18
$399 /nt
19
$399 /nt
20
$399 /nt
21
$399 /nt
22
$399 /nt
23
$399 /nt
24
$449 /nt
25
$449 /nt
26
$449 /nt
27
$449 /nt
28
$449 /nt
29
$449 /nt
30
$449 /nt
31
$449 /nt
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$449 /nt
2
$399 /nt
3
$399 /nt
4
$399 /nt
5
$399 /nt
6
$399 /nt
7
$399 /nt
8
$449 /nt
9
$449 /nt
10
$449 /nt
11
$449 /nt
12
$449 /nt
13
$449 /nt
14
$449 /nt
15
$449 /nt
16
$449 /nt
17
$449 /nt
18
$449 /nt
19
$449 /nt
20
$449 /nt
21
$449 /nt
22
$449 /nt
23
$449 /nt
24
$449 /nt
25
$449 /nt
26
$449 /nt
27
$449 /nt
28
$449 /nt
29
$699 /nt
30
$699 /nt
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
$699 /nt
6
$699 /nt
7
$699 /nt
8
$699 /nt
9
$449 /nt
10
$449 /nt
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
$449 /nt
16
$449 /nt
17
$449 /nt
18
$449 /nt
19
$449 /nt
20
$449 /nt
21
$449 /nt
22
$449 /nt
23
$449 /nt
24
$449 /nt
25
$449 /nt
26
$449 /nt
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
$449 /nt
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$449 /nt
2
$449 /nt
3
$449 /nt
4
$449 /nt
5
$449 /nt
6
$449 /nt
7
$449 /nt
8
$449 /nt
9
$449 /nt
10
$499 /nt
11
$499 /nt
12
$499 /nt
13
$499 /nt
14
$499 /nt
15
$499 /nt
16
$499 /nt
17
$499 /nt
18
$499 /nt
19
$499 /nt
20
$499 /nt
21
$499 /nt
22
$499 /nt
23
$499 /nt
24
$499 /nt
25
$499 /nt
26
$499 /nt
27
$499 /nt
28
$449 /nt
29
$449 /nt
30
$449 /nt
31
$449 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Awesome Family Vacation Hone!

August 2021
, Boise, ID United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our Vacation Rental Experience with Bloomer was beyond fabulous. We stayed at Sea-esta and it accommodated our large family and several dogs and we all had a blast. We would definitely stay there again and I would recommend Bloomer Estates rental company to all my friends and family.

Manager's Response

We always enjoy hosting responsible pet owners like you, Cindy. SEA-esta is the perfect place for a family and their pack of pups to have a great time on vacation, as you found out first hand. Thank you for the recommendations, and we can't wait to have you and the whole crew out again soon.
Best



Robbie

Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals



We manage 40 of the finest ocean-view and pet-friendly homes on the Long Beach Washington Coast.

Amazing location!

July 2021
, Salem, OR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house is in a prime location - a short walk to the beach and to the shops in town. It was clean and quiet and really nice for our family. The kitchen was filled with everything we needed and the kids’ toys kept our two occupied when we were inside. Only downside was the uncomfortable pillows (all were quite large) and one uncomfortable mattress. If we come again, we would bring our own pillows and be just fine otherwise.

Manager's Response

Hi Laura, thanks so much for the kind review on Seasta. It is close to town and beach, and we do our best to keep it very clean. We have notified the owners of the pillows, and I expect there will be new pillows in the house soon.

Best
Robbie
Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

Good for family + mother in law

March 2021
, Portland, OR US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We stayed for 5 days and the lay out was great for our set up of a family with small kids plus a mother-in-law. She had her own suite separate from the rest of us (who are noisy and have all the evening and morning routines of small kids), since she could stay up in the suite upstairs on the other side of the house. The sun room with foosball table was a nice surprise we weren't expecting (or maybe we forgot about it, if it was mentioned) since that let us get semi-outside and get some fresh air and sunlight without actually getting rained on. Lots of parking, good front yard for playing around on, and quick walk to beach and to town. It actually is just 5 minutes to the beach, past a few houses and through the grassy dune, and also just 3 or 4 blocks to a bakery and a few handy shops. The only little issue I'd mention is that is that there are a few maintenance issues here and there, but I think that was reflected fairly in the price, which is lower than some of the immaculate and recently remodeled homes that are twice the price.

Great Stay + Locoation

December 2020
, SEATTLE, WA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We were two families staying in this home with children ranging in ages from 1-16 as well two dogs. The house itself is very spacious and a very close walk to the beach. The home could use some updates that were communicated to management but overall was spacious and comfortable. We would stay here again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review on the Sea-esta Charity! We are happy to hear that there was plenty of room for both families and dogs, and that your needs were met during your stay. We also appreciate that you shared your update ideas on the unit, and we are looking into making those updates happen.
We want to thank you for choosing Bloomer Estates and we look forward to seeing you back again real soon.

Best,
Robbie

Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

"We manage 40 of the finest condos, cabins, cottages and homes on the Long Beach, Washington Coast"

Another good year.

November 2020
, Kent, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is the 13th year we have rented from Bloomers. By doing so it tells that we are very pleased with there service and response time. We will be looking for the 14th year.

Manager's Response

Wow! 13 years. I started this company 16 years ago, so you might be one of our longest lasting companies. We do hoe you will keep coming back and trying all the different homes!


Best
Robbie
Owner

BLOOMER ESTATES VACATION RENTALS

Sea esta september fun

September 2020
, Kennewick, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

the place is not a modern new construction, but was great for our needs and wants. the garden room was particularly nice for more casual dining, like crab fiest. they were behind on maintaining, i.e. dryer broken, toilet running, etc. but intended to fix all that the next week. great location for beach access. Quiet and peaceful setting.

Manager's Response

Hi Karen, the owners just bought a new high capacity dryer and we fixed all toilets. So sorry you had to deal with this while you were here, but we apprecaite the feedback so we could make the fixes very quickly. We are happy the rest of the vacation went well.

Best,
Robbie
Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

Sea esta september fun

September 2020
, kennewick, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

the place is not a modern new construction, but was great for our needs and wants. the garden room was particularly nice for more casual dining, like crab fiest. they were behind on maintaining, i.e. dryer broken, toilet running, etc. but intended to fix all that the next week. great location for beach access. Quiet and peaceful setting.

Manager's Response

Hi Karen, the owners just bought a new high capacity dryer and we fixed all toilets. So sorry you had to deal with this while you were here, but we apprecaite the feedback so we could make the fixes very quickly. We are happy the rest of the vacation went well.

Best,
Robbie
Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

Sea esta september fun

September 2020
, kennewick, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

the place is not a modern new construction, but was great for our needs and wants. the garden room was particularly nice for more casual dining, like crab fiest. they were behind on maintaining, i.e. dryer broken, toilet running, etc. but intended to fix all that the next week. great location for beach access. Quiet and peaceful setting.

Manager's Response

Hi Karen, the owners just bought a new high capacity dryer and we fixed all toilets. So sorry you had to deal with this while you were here, but we apprecaite the feedback so we could make the fixes very quickly. We are happy the rest of the vacation went well.

Best,
Robbie
Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

Interesting Layout

September 2020
, Beaverton, OR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

It was a good experience. The house was spacious with a more private main suite. It was close to the beach. The house was clean. There were small things that could be fixed in the house (windows that didn’t open easily, broken window blind), but it was nothing that detracted from the enjoyment of the stay. Management was very kind and offered a laundromat credit in light of a broken washing machine.

Never a bad day at the beach

August 2020
, Battle Ground, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very relaxing. A short walk to one of the best beaches in the world. Took a star off for general condition because the house is a bit dated and worn, but that is a plus for me not having worry about keeping everything pristine.

Manager's Response

Hi Stuart, we hate to lose a star as all the websites reduce our rankings anytime there is anything less than a 5 star rating, but we will continue to work to earn that extra star for your next stay.

We do hope to see you again soon.

Best
Robbie

Owner BLOOMER ESTATES VACATION RENTALS
We manage the finest ocean front, oceanview vacation rentals on the Long Beach Peninsula along the Washington Coast

Never a bad day at the beach

August 2020
, Battle Ground, Washington United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very relaxing. A short walk to one of the best beaches in the world. Took a star off for general condition because the house is a bit dated and worn, but that is a plus for me not having worry about keeping everything pristine.

Manager's Response

Hi Stuart, we hate to lose a star as all the websites reduce our rankings anytime there is anything less than a 5 star rating, but we will continue to work to earn that extra star for your next stay.

We do hope to see you again soon.

Best
Robbie

Owner BLOOMER ESTATES VACATION RENTALS
We manage the finest ocean front, oceanview vacation rentals on the Long Beach Peninsula along the Washington Coast

Wonderful Beach retreat

July 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful stay close to the Beach, walking distance to town. Hosts are very responsive.

Manager's Response

Thanks Carla! We do our best to be very responsive to all guests requests. SeaEsta is an awesome home, close to town and the beach.

Best,
Robbie
Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

Family Fun

July 2020
, Loomis, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It had everything we needed! Close to the beach, close to town. Walking distance to all, even ice cream. Great family vacation!!

Happy at SEA-esta

October 2019
, Albany, OR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a ideal rental for a group/family who are looking for space. The rental was advertised accurately and clean. We plan to come back.

Manager's Response

Thanks Jon, Seasta is a favorite for a lot of families. You just can't beat the house and the location.

Best,
Robbie
Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

Family Fun!

September 2019
, Vancouver, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

House was perfect and staff was helpful and friendly. The only thing missing was some furniture on the top deck. We will be back again.

Manager's Response

Hi Elizabeth, thanks for the review and the 5 stars. The owers are aware and working on upper deck furniture for this summer.

Best,
Kathleen Stoeff General Manager
Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

SEA-esta review

September 2019
, Portland, OR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful 5 day stay in our beach house rental. We have rented from Bloomer Estates for the past 3 years and already have this house rented for next year. Kathleen has been amazing to work with and we cannot thank her enough for being amazing and making sure we have a wonderful experience with our rentals. We have no issues passing off Bloomer Estates name for other who are looking to rent in Long Beach. Thank you Kathleen and we look forward to our vacation in 2020

Todd & Diane Heinle

Manager's Response

HI Todd and Diane, thanks so much for the kind words for Bloomer Estates. We do our very best and really do appreciate when people call this out. We also love seeing our guests year after year, so please do come see us again soon.

Kathy,
General Manager
Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

Sea_Esta family vacation

July 2019
, Portland, OR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a great place for a family vacation. It is a short walk to the beach. There is a long bike path through the dunes that we enjoyed riding that goes to Cape Disappointment.

Manager's Response

Hi Patrick, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at SEA-esta and found it a great place for a family vacation. It is wonderful you were able to ride your bike's along the Discovery Coast Trail. Cape Disappointment is never a "disappointment"! Hope you come back soon.

Best,

Kathleen Stoeff
General Manager
Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

Ahhhh

May 2019
, Woodland, Washington United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great rental, loved sitting on the deck enjoying the view and weather. Nice sized bedrooms and efficient kitchen.

Manager's Response

Hello Lorie, thank you for taking the time to review SEA-esta. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and had a chance to relax while taking in the beautiful view off the deck. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Kathy Stoeff
General Manager
Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

Thanksgiving Family Holiday

November 2018
, Portland, OR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

House was as presented. Clean, functional, good beds and a well equipped kitchen. No hassle rent experience. Bonus room good for small children. TV and WiFi good. Location was close to "town', and 2 blocks to the beach. Not a fancy place, but a good value.

Manager's Response

Hi Steve, thanks so much for your review. People love SEAesta for all the reasons you mention but especially because they can be just two blocks to town and even closer to the beach. This house is brand new on the market and the owners have big plans, so you can expect in the coming months and years the amenities will just keep getting better and better.

Best,

Kathleen Stoeff
General Manager
Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

Good house, great location

November 2018
, Indianola, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have all - including kids - enjoyed our stay at SEA-esta house. It is bigger than pictures show. Sunroom is a great room - especially for kids - although it can get pretty cold during winter days. Great location, it is a short nice walk to the beach and short walk to shopping and dining.

Manager's Response

Thanks so much for the lovely review. we are delighted everyone enjoyed the house and especially the kids. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Kathy Stoeff
General Manager
Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

Good house, great location

November 2018
, Indianola, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have all - including kids - enjoyed our stay at SEA-esta house. It is bigger than pictures show. Sunroom is a great room - especially for kids - although it can get pretty cold during winter days. Great location, it is a short nice walk to the beach and short walk to shopping and dining.

Manager's Response

Thanks so much for the lovely review. we are delighted everyone enjoyed the house and especially the kids. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Kathy Stoeff
General Manager
Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

Great time at Long Beach.

September 2018
, Portland, OR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location near the beach. Accommodated seven easily but would have wanted a few folding chairs for the dining room table since it only had six chairs. Really impressed with kitchen utensils which were new. Nonstick pans were nonstick. Surprised there was no corkscrew. Luckily we had one. Chairs on the roof top deck would have been nice. We found a rotted board on the stairs leading to the rooftop desk and called that that in to the realtor.