Row Wrapper 2

SEA-esta

4.8684
(38 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
2 Bath, 1 HF Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

Experience coastal charm at its best! Managed by Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals, this dog-friendly four-bedroom beach home on the Washington Coast is your ideal getaway. With a distant ocean view from the expansive second-floor deck, enjoy breathtaking sunsets. A short 5-minute walk takes you to the sandy shores, while downtown Long Beach is just blocks away. Indulge in the convenience of nearby restaurants, souvenir shops, go-carts, and more. The master bedroom boasts a wrap-around deck, and the fully stocked kitchen complements the spacious living room with a 55" ROKU TV. Make unforgettable memories in this perfect blend of comfort and coastal allure.

Beach Access:
• 5-minute walk to downtown
• 5-minute walk to the beach

Pets:
• Please declare your dogs. This home is Dog-Friendly for up to 4 well-behaved medium-sized dogs
• $25 per dog per night cleaning charge, plus taxes and fees.
• Not declaring your dogs will result in a $500 fine.
• Extra large dog crate is provided, located in the garage.

Parking:
• Parking for up to 6 cars
• Space to park boat or trailer
• No garage parking
• 220v outlet outside for EV charging. Extension cord not provided.

Children:
• Children two and under do not count as part of the maximum occupancy.
• High Chair and baby gate provided and located in the entryway closet.
• NO Pack'N'Play
• Children's Toys, Board games, and Dishware

Coffee Bar:
• First Morning Keurig Coffee Pods On Us
• Keurig
• Coffee Pot
• Coffee Grinder

Wi-Fi and TVs:
• 55” ROKU TV in the living room
• Smart Roku TVs with guest mode: Guests can log in with their own streaming subscriptions or access Roku LiveTV without logging in.
• High-speed internet with 100 Mbps download speed

Check-in/out:
• Check-in: 4:00 PM
• Check-out: 11:00 AM
• There is a $15 fee per hour for early check-in or late checkout, plus taxes. Please call 24 hours in advance for availability.

Sleeping Arrangements:
• Bedroom 1: One Queen plus one twin day bed
• Bedroom 2: Two Twin beds
• Bedroom 3: One Queen
• Bedroom 4: One King plus a twin day bed and a twin trundle (sleep up to 4 in this room).

Bathrooms:
• Bathroom 1, downstairs: Tub/shower
• Bathroom 2, half bath off the laundry room
• Bathroom 3. Master bedroom walk-in shower

Kitchen Amenities:
• Appliances: Microwave, blender, electric grill, toaster, crockpot, electric hand mixer.
• Cooking: pots and pans, frying pans, mixing bowls, salad spinner, casserole dishes.
• Baking: muffin tin, cookie sheets, cake pan, rolling pin, pie dishes, loaf pan, wet and dry measuring cups, measuring spoons
• Utensils: Whisks, spatulas, wooden spoons, ladle, potato peeler, can opener, corkscrew, pizza cutter, scissors, ice cream scoop
• Table setting: plates, bowls, water glasses, wine glasses, knives, forks, and spoons.
• Cutlery: Full set of stainless-steel knives, steak knives

In Addition:
• Short walk to the beach, distant ocean view
• Short 5-minute walk to the downtown Long Beach
• Large living room with 55” ROKU TV
• Fully stocked kitchen
• Multiple Bikes, including one tandem bike
• Board Games located in the downstairs hall closet.
• Linens: quality sheets, pillowcases, bath and kitchen towels included.
• Soaps: shampoos, conditioner, body bar soap, dish soap, and laundry detergent included
• Paper products: bath tissue and paper towels included.

Notes: Discover the perfect solution for groups up to 46 with our OCEAN VIEW homes, all on the same street. SEA-ESTA and Seas the Day sleep 10 each, while Ocean View A and B together accommodate up to 16. Managed by Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals, book all four homes with one call for your large group getaway.

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed, 1 Trundle bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
bedroom 4
1 king bed, 1 single bed, 1 Trundle bed

Features

Amenities

  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Toaster
  • Hot Water Kettle
  • Blender
  • Barbeque Utensils
  • Wifi
  • Bed Linens
  • Extra Pillows & Blankets
  • Hair Dryer
  • Towels
  • Shampoo
  • Body Soap
  • Conditioner
  • Portable Fans
  • Games
  • Board Games
  • BBQ Area
  • Garden or Backyard
  • Patio or Balcony
  • Balcony
  • Bicycle
  • Grill
  • Fenced Yard
  • Outdoor Seating
  • Childrens Book & Toys
  • High Chair
  • Baby Safety Gates
  • Dryer
  • Washer
  • Parking

Location

  • City of Long Beach
  • Downtown

Suitability

  • Pets Allowed
  • Large Group Rentals 10-35 guests
  • Family Fun and Kids Friendly

Area

  • Long Beach Peninsula

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
$384 /nt
30
$363 /nt
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$324 /nt
2
$355 /nt
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
$397 /nt
8
$404 /nt
9
$344 /nt
10
$343 /nt
11
$404 /nt
12
$511 /nt
13
$499 /nt
14
$382 /nt
15
$363 /nt
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$429 /nt
22
$403 /nt
23
$445 /nt
24
$446 /nt
25
$513 /nt
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$462 /nt
31
$471 /nt
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$507 /nt
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
$382 /nt
7
$397 /nt
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
$585 /nt
13
$598 /nt
14
$598 /nt
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
$419 /nt
27
$373 /nt
28
$400 /nt
29
$475 /nt
30
$666 /nt
31
$621 /nt
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$503 /nt
2
$405 /nt
3
$405 /nt
4
$405 /nt
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
$405 /nt
11
$405 /nt
12
$405 /nt
13
$415 /nt
14
$425 /nt
15
$405 /nt
16
$405 /nt
17
$405 /nt
18
$405 /nt
19
$405 /nt
20
$405 /nt
21
$349 /nt
22
$306 /nt
23
$282 /nt
24
$262 /nt
25
$275 /nt
26
$230 /nt
27
$296 /nt
28
$312 /nt
29
$217 /nt
30
$187 /nt
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$187 /nt
2
$200 /nt
3
$220 /nt
4
$314 /nt
5
$317 /nt
6
$227 /nt
7
$184 /nt
8
$175 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$210 /nt
11
 
12
 
13
$318 /nt
14
$191 /nt
15
$183 /nt
16
$216 /nt
17
$212 /nt
18
$288 /nt
19
$290 /nt
20
$212 /nt
21
$186 /nt
22
$176 /nt
23
$176 /nt
24
$197 /nt
25
$217 /nt
26
$230 /nt
27
$205 /nt
28
$195 /nt
29
$182 /nt
30
$183 /nt
31
$211 /nt
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$270 /nt
2
$249 /nt
3
$217 /nt
4
$213 /nt
5
$213 /nt
6
$223 /nt
7
$224 /nt
8
$311 /nt
9
$301 /nt
10
$302 /nt
11
$227 /nt
12
$187 /nt
13
$219 /nt
14
$247 /nt
15
$287 /nt
16
$248 /nt
17
$201 /nt
18
$193 /nt
19
$246 /nt
20
$235 /nt
21
$266 /nt
22
$304 /nt
23
$272 /nt
24
$256 /nt
25
$303 /nt
26
$288 /nt
27
$398 /nt
28
 
29
 
30
 
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
$168 /nt
3
$162 /nt
4
$161 /nt
5
$175 /nt
6
$240 /nt
7
$241 /nt
8
$177 /nt
9
$172 /nt
10
$168 /nt
11
$165 /nt
12
$188 /nt
13
$232 /nt
14
$240 /nt
15
$204 /nt
16
$183 /nt
17
$194 /nt
18
$196 /nt
19
$211 /nt
20
$286 /nt
21
$334 /nt
22
$338 /nt
23
$336 /nt
24
$336 /nt
25
$325 /nt
26
$320 /nt
27
$381 /nt
28
$391 /nt
29
$381 /nt
30
$373 /nt
31
$368 /nt
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$368 /nt
2
$368 /nt
3
$278 /nt
4
$272 /nt
5
$231 /nt
6
$175 /nt
7
$174 /nt
8
$172 /nt
9
$179 /nt
10
$228 /nt
11
$229 /nt
12
$189 /nt
13
$161 /nt
14
$172 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$219 /nt
17
$271 /nt
18
$268 /nt
19
$268 /nt
20
$178 /nt
21
$182 /nt
22
$186 /nt
23
$222 /nt
24
$273 /nt
25
$261 /nt
26
$242 /nt
27
$179 /nt
28
$181 /nt
29
$191 /nt
30
$221 /nt
31
$243 /nt
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$237 /nt
2
$191 /nt
3
$187 /nt
4
$187 /nt
5
$197 /nt
6
$217 /nt
7
$268 /nt
8
$289 /nt
9
$247 /nt
10
$210 /nt
11
$202 /nt
12
$214 /nt
13
$241 /nt
14
$317 /nt
15
$329 /nt
16
$392 /nt
17
$212 /nt
18
$202 /nt
19
$213 /nt
20
$226 /nt
21
$275 /nt
22
$287 /nt
23
$247 /nt
24
$211 /nt
25
$199 /nt
26
$213 /nt
27
$225 /nt
28
$293 /nt
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$291 /nt
2
$271 /nt
3
$194 /nt
4
$197 /nt
5
$204 /nt
6
$217 /nt
7
$293 /nt
8
$268 /nt
9
$218 /nt
10
$203 /nt
11
$202 /nt
12
$209 /nt
13
$222 /nt
14
$292 /nt
15
$293 /nt
16
$289 /nt
17
$234 /nt
18
$237 /nt
19
$247 /nt
20
$249 /nt
21
$308 /nt
22
$322 /nt
23
$283 /nt
24
$277 /nt
25
$268 /nt
26
$294 /nt
27
$281 /nt
28
$334 /nt
29
$334 /nt
30
$357 /nt
31
$353 /nt
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$353 /nt
2
$309 /nt
3
$302 /nt
4
$357 /nt
5
$339 /nt
6
$280 /nt
7
$271 /nt
8
$268 /nt
9
$284 /nt
10
$287 /nt
11
$334 /nt
12
$309 /nt
13
$255 /nt
14
$242 /nt
15
$234 /nt
16
$245 /nt
17
$265 /nt
18
$384 /nt
19
$383 /nt
20
$382 /nt
21
$230 /nt
22
$215 /nt
23
$225 /nt
24
$245 /nt
25
$298 /nt
26
$337 /nt
27
$378 /nt
28
$384 /nt
29
$384 /nt
30
$383 /nt
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$322 /nt
2
$325 /nt
3
$312 /nt
4
$311 /nt
5
$239 /nt
6
$230 /nt
7
$227 /nt
8
$252 /nt
9
$365 /nt
10
$367 /nt
11
$278 /nt
12
$244 /nt
13
$228 /nt
14
$223 /nt
15
$263 /nt
16
$363 /nt
17
$354 /nt
18
$308 /nt
19
$246 /nt
20
$227 /nt
21
$223 /nt
22
$251 /nt
23
$470 /nt
24
$459 /nt
25
$470 /nt
26
$244 /nt
27
$228 /nt
28
$222 /nt
29
$244 /nt
30
$358 /nt
31
$353 /nt

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

First time booking an Air B&B!

June 2024

Overall
5

Super easy super nice house! There was ten of us including 4 small children and there was enough space that nobody was tripping over each other. First night we couldn’t find the vacuum, ended up texting about it they had an answer with in 10 min of where to find it… every time we had a question they responded incredibly fast even late at night! Well worth the money! Close to the beach and board walk (close enough to walk with in 5 minutes)

This was an amazing stay!

June 2024

Overall
5

We were first time renters and we were a bit nervous about what and how this would feel compared to when we stay at a hotel! Let me tell you we had amazing time it felt like home from the first time we walked in and were sad to leave! We can’t wait to book again! The managing company were amazing with their communication when we had a question they answered every text within 5 minutes even at 8 pm they responded and were super helpful!We loved how close to the beach and board walk the house was about 5 minute walk 10 to get to scoops for amazing ice cream! I would highly recommend this house to anyone it was so peaceful and relaxing even with our 4 small children who are high maintenance they seemed to enjoy and relax!

Great Location

May 2024

Overall
5

Such a great place on a quiet dead end street within walking distance to the beach. Very close to all the shops in town. The house was very clean thanks to our cleaners Kelsie and Lisa! Thanks for making this such a memorable trip for our family!

Family Gathering at Beach

May 2024

Overall
5

We have stayed at this house two times before. It is big enough for our group and is essentially on the beach. Wo of us also like to bring a dog.

Fantastic!

April 2024

Overall
5

This is our 2nd time booking with Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals. Both times were perfect and a great experience. Very professional, house was exactly as described in listing and amazing communication. Highly recommend booking with them for your next getaway!

Clean and comfortable

March 2024
, Hermiston, Oregon United States

Overall
5

Aubrey and Lorelei did a great job - the house was tidy and clean. The house was very comfortable for our family group of 5 adults and 2 kids. The fenced yard for our two dogs helped us all to feel right at home along other the well stocked kitchen, generous supply of clean towels, extra bedding, blankets, and pillows. An especially nice touch were the cozy blankets to snuggle down in while reading or relaxing in the living room. A quick walk to the beach or downtown was the finishing touch on a very pleasant get away.

Manager's Response

Hello Susan,


We're thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful stay at Sea-Esta! Aubrey and Lorelei take great pride in ensuring that our guests feel comfortable and well taken care of. It's fantastic to know that the house suited your family's needs perfectly, from the tidy and clean environment to the thoughtful amenities like the fenced yard for your furry friends, the well-stocked kitchen, and the cozy blankets. We're glad you enjoyed the proximity to both the beach and downtown area, adding that extra layer of convenience to your getaway. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another memorable experience!


Robbie

Owner

Bloomer Estates Property Management and Vacation Rentals

Explore our 70+ properties on the Long Beach Peninsula!

Nice place

December 2023

Overall
5

We enjoyed our stay over four nights. The check in process is easy. Great communication. We would have liked to have checked in sooner than 4 pm without a fee as there wasn't much daylight after we settled in. The house is a manufactured home and is comfortable. The kitchen is more than adequate, certainly big enough and with enough room for everyone to eat at the table or the long counter. Plenty of pots, pans, dishes, etc. TV is fine with Roku. No DVD player. No local TV channels. There is a board game closet but I recommend bringing your own video games. The upstairs is a master suite with a King bed and two additional beds. There is a TV up there and a view. With one great room downstairs, this could be a good space for video games. The beach is a five minute walk, very convenient. The walk to town is easy too. Outside, it was great to have a fenced yard for the dog. The gas BBQ worked well. Plenty of parking. There was a dead bird on the back patio when we arrived. Pricing seemed fair although the billing was somewhat confusing. Bloomer has their fees and VRBO tacks on what seems about 25%. We opted for trip insurance. I recommend booking directly through Bloomer to avoid the VRBO fees. I wanted to use two different credit cards to pay the deposit and the rental fees, but this was not an option. We would stay there again.

Lovely home

November 2023

Overall
5

Right on the beach, easy walk to food and coffee

Plenty of space

September 2023

Overall
5

This property worked well for our group size. The upstairs master is especially nice with the en-suite bathroom. We also enjoyed the large living space to gather.

just as described

July 2023

Overall
5

Everything was as described and we had an enjoyable stay. House was clean.

We had an Amazing Trip!

June 2023

Overall
5

We had an amazing trip, and the Sea-Esta house had everything we needed to make us feel right at home. We came to town for a basketball tournament, and look forward to this trip every year. The house is set up for any age, one level for elderly that may have trouble with stairs, toys available in the house for young kids, closet full of games and puzzles for the whole family, set of bikes in the garage to explore town, and sand toys for a trip to the beach! Kitchen was fully stocked with everything you would need to feed a large group, including serving dishes, bowls, spices, coffee, etc. Washer and dryer with laundry detergent. Great location within walking distance to downtown and the beach, so it’s great for teenagers that may want to explore on their own. Outdoor seating area, BBQ and lovely patio to cook for and feed your crew. The only thing to note is that the blueprints hof the house make it look like there is a trundle bed downstairs in the right hand bedroom. It does not have a trundle bed, it just a single bed along with the queen size bed. The upstairs bedroom does have a trundle. There is still more than enough bed space to fit 10 people. I only mention it because if you were planning for certain room arrangements you may have to reevaluate when you get there…but still PLENTY of beds with kings and queens in most rooms.

Wonderful

June 2023

Overall
5

Wonderful home. Bloomer estates were great. Checked in with us multiple times to make sure our stay was fantastic. Thank you

Absolutely Amazing!

June 2023

Overall
5

This home is absolutely WONDERFUL. The open floor plan: Kitchen with bar counter, living room and dining room and outdoor patio provides a great visiting and common area. The bedrooms were very clean, well apportioned with extra blankets and pillows if we were to need them. Multiple comfy beds in most of the bedrooms provided ample sleeping arrangements for our extended family members. The kitchen was fantastic with everything we would need. Extra spices and plenty of coffee and tea were such a plus. The refrigerator has trays to make ice as well. The games and puzzles in the closet. Toys for kids too. Location is Perfect! Only a couple blocks from main street of town AND a very short walk to the beach. While you can not SEE the beach because of the hill, you can hear it with the windows open or while sitting out on the decks. I was rather excited about the tandem bicycle and I thought I might fulfill my dream of riding one, but alas, it was missing a chain :( Several other bicycles and an air pump in the garage were available and we rode to town and around the area. Our dogs enjoyed the "almost" completely fenced yard, and were so pleased to see a kennel provided in the garage along with a pooper scooper. Such thoughtful things, so pet friendly, Thank you! We loved our stay here and would certainly love to return at a later time. Excellent communication from the hosting company. We made some wonderful family memories. P.S. Bring bug spray

Annual Family Vacation

March 2023

Overall
5

This is our annual family vacation, and this home did not disappoint for a family of 10! Plenty of sleeping and overall space. We had a great time especially so close to the beach!

Sea-esta Beach Rental

July 2022
, Selah , WA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We enjoyed our stay and the house was set up well for a family. The location was perfect. We did have a few concerns. The door handle to the sunroom was broken and the windows in it were next to impossible to close and(or)open. The window in the laundry room had no screen and the window in the 1/2 bath had to be propped to stay open. Also there was no laundry soap, so we had to purchase our own. Hopefully these issues will be taken of for the next renters. All in all, we would love to come back!!

Manager's Response

Hi Shari, We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Please do call us on your next stay, as we could have come out to fix the issues, and also, we would have gladly supplied you with all the laundry detergent you needed. We are working on all of these issues for the next guest.


Best

Robbie

Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

Best Family Beach Vacation Rental

April 2022
, Browning, MT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We rented 2 houses for multi generation family vacation. This was absolutely fabulous. These homes are stocked with everything you need! Wonderful staff, quick response for questions as well of in house service. We would definitely rent again. Thank you so much for making our stay the best.

Perfect location!

April 2022
, Kent, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Another lovely spring break at the beach! This is our 3rd stay at a Bloomer Estates property in Long Beach (different house each time), and again it was a great stay! The location is completely ideal, the house layout and amenities were very functional for our extended family. We had a couple of minor maintenance items, but the company was very quick to respond and resolve. We'll definitely continue to look at Bloomer Estates for future trips!

Great location

March 2022
, Vancouver, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

I love the location of this house. I love that the house is pet and family friendly. It did need to add mixing bowls, measuring spoons and cups - some pots and pans were mismatched. Additional deck chairs would be nice as well. Other than that everything was great. Carpet was stained(cream color so easy to do) but is scheduled to be replaced. Always enjoy working with Bloomer estates!

Beautiful home,Sea-Esta is the best

October 2021
, Longview, Wa United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was perfect,so refreshing,relaxing.Furniture and beds comfy,super great showers,extra room off the garage was awesome.Sweet kitchen and sitting room off the dining area. We will be back in May.

Manager's Response

Hi Barbara, Thank you for the high praise of our SEA-esta vacation rental. Sounds like you and the whole group had a great stay with us and we can't wait to have you back in May. Cheers until then! We do hope to see you again soon.


Best


Robbie


Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals


We manage 40 pet-friendly, kid-friendly and/or ocean view properties on the Long Beach Washington Coast

Good Family stay

September 2021
, Sisters, OR US

Overall
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved the place, the manager, and the location. Only difficulty is there are no grab bars in the bathrooms, the toilets on the first floor are very low, and there is no railing on the outside short stairs. It was doable but difficult for our less mobile family members.

Manager's Response

Hey there Victoria, Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention, this information will be passed along to be resolved. SEA-esta sits in a perfect location, close to the eateries, shops and most importantly the beach. Make sure to ask about our 'After Dune Delight' property for your next stay. Our newest full ADA compliant Vacation Rental.


After Dune Delight


Please come see us again.


Robbie


Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals


We manage 40 of the finest ocean-view and pet-friendly homes on the Long Beach Washington Coast

Awesome Family Vacation Hone!

August 2021
, Boise, ID United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our Vacation Rental Experience with Bloomer was beyond fabulous. We stayed at Sea-esta and it accommodated our large family and several dogs and we all had a blast. We would definitely stay there again and I would recommend Bloomer Estates rental company to all my friends and family.

Manager's Response

We always enjoy hosting responsible pet owners like you, Cindy. SEA-esta is the perfect place for a family and their pack of pups to have a great time on vacation, as you found out first hand. Thank you for the recommendations, and we can't wait to have you and the whole crew out again soon.

Best


Robbie


Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals


We manage 40 of the finest ocean-view and pet-friendly homes on the Long Beach Washington Coast.

Amazing location!

July 2021
, Salem, OR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house is in a prime location - a short walk to the beach and to the shops in town. It was clean and quiet and really nice for our family. The kitchen was filled with everything we needed and the kids’ toys kept our two occupied when we were inside. Only downside was the uncomfortable pillows (all were quite large) and one uncomfortable mattress. If we come again, we would bring our own pillows and be just fine otherwise.

Manager's Response

Hi Laura, thanks so much for the kind review on Seasta. It is close to town and beach, and we do our best to keep it very clean. We have notified the owners of the pillows, and I expect there will be new pillows in the house soon.


Best

Robbie

Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

Good for family + mother in law

March 2021
, Portland, OR US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We stayed for 5 days and the lay out was great for our set up of a family with small kids plus a mother-in-law. She had her own suite separate from the rest of us (who are noisy and have all the evening and morning routines of small kids), since she could stay up in the suite upstairs on the other side of the house. The sun room with foosball table was a nice surprise we weren't expecting (or maybe we forgot about it, if it was mentioned) since that let us get semi-outside and get some fresh air and sunlight without actually getting rained on. Lots of parking, good front yard for playing around on, and quick walk to beach and to town. It actually is just 5 minutes to the beach, past a few houses and through the grassy dune, and also just 3 or 4 blocks to a bakery and a few handy shops. The only little issue I'd mention is that is that there are a few maintenance issues here and there, but I think that was reflected fairly in the price, which is lower than some of the immaculate and recently remodeled homes that are twice the price.

Great Stay + Locoation

December 2020
, SEATTLE, WA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We were two families staying in this home with children ranging in ages from 1-16 as well two dogs. The house itself is very spacious and a very close walk to the beach. The home could use some updates that were communicated to management but overall was spacious and comfortable. We would stay here again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review on the Sea-esta Charity! We are happy to hear that there was plenty of room for both families and dogs, and that your needs were met during your stay. We also appreciate that you shared your update ideas on the unit, and we are looking into making those updates happen.

We want to thank you for choosing Bloomer Estates and we look forward to seeing you back again real soon.


Best,

Robbie


Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals


"We manage 40 of the finest condos, cabins, cottages and homes on the Long Beach, Washington Coast"

Another good year.

November 2020
, Kent, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is the 13th year we have rented from Bloomers. By doing so it tells that we are very pleased with there service and response time. We will be looking for the 14th year.

Manager's Response

Wow! 13 years. I started this company 16 years ago, so you might be one of our longest lasting companies. We do hoe you will keep coming back and trying all the different homes!


Best

Robbie

Owner


BLOOMER ESTATES VACATION RENTALS

Sea esta september fun

September 2020
, kennewick, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

the place is not a modern new construction, but was great for our needs and wants. the garden room was particularly nice for more casual dining, like crab fiest. they were behind on maintaining, i.e. dryer broken, toilet running, etc. but intended to fix all that the next week. great location for beach access. Quiet and peaceful setting.

Manager's Response

Hi Karen, the owners just bought a new high capacity dryer and we fixed all toilets. So sorry you had to deal with this while you were here, but we apprecaite the feedback so we could make the fixes very quickly. We are happy the rest of the vacation went well.


Best,

Robbie

Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

Interesting Layout

September 2020
, Beaverton, OR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

It was a good experience. The house was spacious with a more private main suite. It was close to the beach. The house was clean. There were small things that could be fixed in the house (windows that didn’t open easily, broken window blind), but it was nothing that detracted from the enjoyment of the stay. Management was very kind and offered a laundromat credit in light of a broken washing machine.

Never a bad day at the beach

August 2020
, Battle Ground, Washington United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very relaxing. A short walk to one of the best beaches in the world. Took a star off for general condition because the house is a bit dated and worn, but that is a plus for me not having worry about keeping everything pristine.

Manager's Response

Hi Stuart, we hate to lose a star as all the websites reduce our rankings anytime there is anything less than a 5 star rating, but we will continue to work to earn that extra star for your next stay.


We do hope to see you again soon.


Best

Robbie


Owner BLOOMER ESTATES VACATION RENTALS

We manage the finest ocean front, oceanview vacation rentals on the Long Beach Peninsula along the Washington Coast

Wonderful Beach retreat

July 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful stay close to the Beach, walking distance to town. Hosts are very responsive.

Manager's Response

Thanks Carla! We do our best to be very responsive to all guests requests. SeaEsta is an awesome home, close to town and the beach.


Best,

Robbie

Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

Family Fun

July 2020
, Loomis, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It had everything we needed! Close to the beach, close to town. Walking distance to all, even ice cream. Great family vacation!!

Happy at SEA-esta

October 2019
, Albany, OR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a ideal rental for a group/family who are looking for space. The rental was advertised accurately and clean. We plan to come back.

Manager's Response

Thanks Jon, Seasta is a favorite for a lot of families. You just can't beat the house and the location.


Best,

Robbie

Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

Family Fun!

September 2019
, Vancouver, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

House was perfect and staff was helpful and friendly. The only thing missing was some furniture on the top deck. We will be back again.

Manager's Response

Hi Elizabeth, thanks for the review and the 5 stars. The owers are aware and working on upper deck furniture for this summer.


Best,

Kathleen Stoeff General Manager

Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

SEA-esta review

September 2019
, Portland, OR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful 5 day stay in our beach house rental. We have rented from Bloomer Estates for the past 3 years and already have this house rented for next year. Kathleen has been amazing to work with and we cannot thank her enough for being amazing and making sure we have a wonderful experience with our rentals. We have no issues passing off Bloomer Estates name for other who are looking to rent in Long Beach. Thank you Kathleen and we look forward to our vacation in 2020

Todd & Diane Heinle

Manager's Response

HI Todd and Diane, thanks so much for the kind words for Bloomer Estates. We do our very best and really do appreciate when people call this out. We also love seeing our guests year after year, so please do come see us again soon.


Kathy,

General Manager

Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

Sea_Esta family vacation

July 2019
, Portland, OR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a great place for a family vacation. It is a short walk to the beach. There is a long bike path through the dunes that we enjoyed riding that goes to Cape Disappointment.

Manager's Response

Hi Patrick, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at SEA-esta and found it a great place for a family vacation. It is wonderful you were able to ride your bike's along the Discovery Coast Trail. Cape Disappointment is never a "disappointment"! Hope you come back soon.


Best,


Kathleen Stoeff

General Manager

Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

Ahhhh

May 2019
, Woodland, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great rental, loved sitting on the deck enjoying the view and weather. Nice sized bedrooms and efficient kitchen.

Manager's Response

Hello Lorie, thank you for taking the time to review SEA-esta. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and had a chance to relax while taking in the beautiful view off the deck. We hope to see you again soon!


Sincerely,


Kathy Stoeff

General Manager

Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

Thanksgiving Family Holiday

November 2018
, Portland, OR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

House was as presented. Clean, functional, good beds and a well equipped kitchen. No hassle rent experience. Bonus room good for small children. TV and WiFi good. Location was close to "town', and 2 blocks to the beach. Not a fancy place, but a good value.

Manager's Response

Hi Steve, thanks so much for your review. People love SEAesta for all the reasons you mention but especially because they can be just two blocks to town and even closer to the beach. This house is brand new on the market and the owners have big plans, so you can expect in the coming months and years the amenities will just keep getting better and better.


Best,


Kathleen Stoeff

General Manager

Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

Good house, great location

November 2018
, Indianola, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have all - including kids - enjoyed our stay at SEA-esta house. It is bigger than pictures show. Sunroom is a great room - especially for kids - although it can get pretty cold during winter days. Great location, it is a short nice walk to the beach and short walk to shopping and dining.

Manager's Response

Thanks so much for the lovely review. we are delighted everyone enjoyed the house and especially the kids. We hope to see you again soon!


Sincerely,


Kathy Stoeff

General Manager

Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals

Great time at Long Beach.

September 2018
, Portland, OR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location near the beach. Accommodated seven easily but would have wanted a few folding chairs for the dining room table since it only had six chairs. Really impressed with kitchen utensils which were new. Nonstick pans were nonstick. Surprised there was no corkscrew. Luckily we had one. Chairs on the roof top deck would have been nice. We found a rotted board on the stairs leading to the rooftop desk and called that that in to the realtor.